Grace B.

Full-time babysitter from Snohomish, WA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Snohomish, WA |
10+ years experience
full-time $15-20/hr

(5 reviews)
Snohomish, WA | 10+ years experience | full-time $15-20/hr
(5 reviews)
Meet Grace
I am a trustworthy, dependable, calm, happy and creative person looking for a babysitting or nanny job. I have my First Aid and CPR training and certificates in Food Handling, HIPPA and STARS training in Behavior Management, Preschool Science, Child Abuse, Lesson Planning and Caring for Special Needs Children, Revised Fundamentals of Care-giving, Giving and Receiving Feedback, etc. I have my bachelor's degree and credits in graduate studies. Besides raising my own three children for 26 years and I have been working at a preschool, babysitting jobs for children of all ages and volunteering at my church with infants to 4-year-old. I'm committed to perform my tasks while babysitting. I never get tired of questions from young eager, inquisitive minds, and love seeing children grow through exploration. I am a big fan of hugs, structured and unstructured playtime, tons of games and songs that I am able to teach children in addition to arts and crafts. My edge is that aside from overseeing your munchkin, I bring my own learning gadgets such as educational materials and other stuff while I perform my tasks. In this way, your munchkin will be educated and be entertained while you are away. I am agreeable to a background check and other tests or submission of documents as part of your requirements.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.