Gloria P.

Full-time, 44 year old babysitter from Essex, MD with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Essex, MD | 44 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Essex, MD | 44 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Gloria
I am a certified Medical Assistant and CPR Certified. I am now looking to stay home with my baby and work from home. I am experienced with children and I am a loving and caring individual who loves children. I want to work from home. I have been caring for children since I was 16 years old. I am now 41. I have a lot of experience but not licensed in child care. I raised 5 children myself, a 23-year-old and 22-year-old who are away in college and I have a 14-year-old daughter, a 5-year-old son and a 11-month-old daughter. I am a good mom and will take very good care of your child. I love babies, and I know a lot about taking care of them. I have decided to be a stay-at-home mom to continue to love and raise my children. I would like the opportunity to love and care for your child as well. Hope to hear from you soon.!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles

Join free today

Join free to see more about Gloria.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in