Gloria H.

Full-time, 21 year old babysitter from Grandview, MO with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Grandview, MO | 21 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-20/hr

(1 review)
Grandview, MO | 21 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Gloria
I like long walks on the beach, just kidding. :) I have 7-8 years of professional nanny services, but I've been babysitting since I could make a sandwich. I am an amateur developmental specialist. You're free to ask me about this! I'm also learning baby sign language right now, after I heard how good it was for them. It makes them feel safer and more understood at an earlier age, and increases their IQ by 12 points! I am CPR trained and a very safe driver. I have so many references that would brag all day. Children are my calling in life! I am the head children's pastor at my church, and my long term goal is to set up churches and orphanages in Africa and make it easier for the kids to be adopted. About me: I love dancing, experimenting in the kitchen, playing basketball or volleyball or ultimate Frisbee or anything actually. I am, by nature, a very compassionate, caring, loving, and nurturing person. I know the balance of accepting a child, making them comfortable with themselves and challenging them to be the best they can be. I realize that nannying is very different than babysitting. It's giving the children the long term care they need to develop the character you're wishing to instill. Kids watch what's going on, and what they learn now is the foundation for the rest of their life. It's so important to have someone that you trust with your children. I really believe that I can help facilitate this, and help grow character in them. It's important to me and I want to be the nanny that I would trust with my own children. Thank you for viewing my profile! Message me and I can get you as many references as you want. The parents will brag, the kids will brag more. :)

I have a background check from my church available upon request.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.