NANNY - Glenda F. from San Pablo, CA 94806 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Glenda F.

(2)
Cared for 3 families
$25 – 50/hr San Pablo, CA
10+ yrs exp 38 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Glenda

Hello parents, my name is Glenda and I am 37yrs old. I am a native Spanish speaker, originally from El Salvador. I'm a very loving nanny who enjoys playing, singing, talking, listening to age appropriate music and reading as part of my daily routine. I am experienced with children of all ages. I enjoy taking children out to parks, museums, library and going out on simple walks as well. I like teaching older children responsibilities and magic words, those definitely are a must. Understanding frustration and redirecting their focus into a positive attitude, makes me happy. I am experienced in caring for multiples and or multiple children at a time. I can also help with light housekeeping and meal prep pertaining to the child or children. I have a clean driving record and open to background check.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 30 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Glenda Can Also Help With:

Transportation
Light Cleaning
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Anna C. Hired Glenda
Mar 18, 2016
Glenda is absolutely wonderful. She is happy and fun and my 18 month old son loves hanging out with her. She has been very flexible with us (our schedule shifts a bit week to week) and is a joy to work with. She often does things around the house for us that I don't even ask her to do (our clothes often appear clean and folded in our closet). I would have no hesitations about recommending her to anyone for child care!
Showing results 1 of 2

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified