Giselle G.

Part-time, 33 year old babysitter from Lincoln, NE with 7 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Lincoln, NE | 33 yrs old
7 years experience
part-time $15-15/hr

(2 reviews)
Lincoln, NE | 33 yrs old | 7 years experience | part-time $15-15/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Giselle
I've had experience with kids for a long time. My first job ever was as a babysitter. I took full care of twins since they were born until they were 5 years old. I took care of a Down syndrome baby for one year. I love kids and they love me. Being Brazilian, we have a special way to deal with people and the kids love that. I'm caring and loving but also believe discipline is important (such as good manners and being polite). I'm bilingual and would love to teach kids a foreign language if interested. Currently, I take care of a 7 month old and a 4-year-old.
Most Recent Review
Giselle is a very sweet and caring woman. She did a great job taking care of my two girls and worked very hard keeping the house neat and clean. She loves to cook and is excited to share her native language with you if you would like to learn. A great cross cultural experience. Posted Jan 30, 2012
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Unimep Brazil
Some college
English, Portuguese, Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in