Ginger S.

Full-time, 41 year old senior care provider from Raleigh, NC with 7 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Raleigh, NC | 41 yrs old
7 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Raleigh, NC | 41 yrs old | 7 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Ginger
I love caring and helping people who need my help. I have been a caregiver for 8 years and I truly love what I do. I am 41 years old, patient and I take pride in my job.
My clients health and well being always come first. I have worked with many Alzheimer's and dementia patients, cancer patients, patients who just need a helping hand. I have worked with both female and male patients. I enjoy getting to know my patients and enjoy learning from each and everyone one of them.
Most Recent Review
Ginger worked for our family for over a year providing 'round the clock' care to our Grandmother. She was responsible for medications, hygiene, errands, meals, companionship, dressing, and household management. Ginger is an unbelievably dedicated and hard working woman. She is trustworthy, reliable, and an all-around nice person. You won't go wrong with her. If you have any questions contact me and I'll tell you in person how great she is. Posted Apr 10, 2011
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Cross Keys High School
High school degree
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
50 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in