Senior Care Provider from Cranston, RI 02920 - Care.com
part-time

Gina R.

(2)
Cared for 3 families
$15 – 50/hr Cranston, RI
10+ yrs exp 51 yrs old
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Gina

Hello! My name is Gina. I am a 49+ year native of Cranston, RI. I live with my wonderful mother who just turned 85.

My background and experience as a caretaker/companion includes clients with Parkinson's and Alzheimer's disease, dementia, and other.

I would love the opportunity to work for you, or your loved one. I am available part-time, Sunday-Saturday. I adore pets. I am a non-smoker.

My caretaker responsibilities includes...

1. Taking care of household activities such as grocery shopping, preparing meals, and cleaning.
2. Helping daily activities such as bathing and dressing.
3. Administration of medication.
4. Providing transportation to appointments, shopping, etc.

Some of my greatest attributes are...

1. Good communicator.
2. Good listener.
3. Good advocate.

EDUCATION:... Graduate of La Salle Academy. Bachelors degree in Psychology from Rhode Island College. Resume, personal, and professional references available upon request.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 25 mi

Gina Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

NT
Nancy T. Hired Gina
Jun 14, 2019
Gina is a friendly, knowledgeable and caring person with an understanding of people with dementia and alzheimer's disease. I would recommend Gina. N. T.
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
Rhode Island College

Bachelor's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified