Gina P.

Part-time, 28 year old nanny from Valley Cottage, NY with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Valley Cottage, NY | 28 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(3 reviews)
Valley Cottage, NY | 28 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(3 reviews)
Meet Gina
Hi, my name is Gina and I am 28 years old. I have a Bachelor's degree in Health Sciences, and Associate's degree in the Arts. I graduated from the University of Hartford in 2009 and I am currently working as a Medical Billing Specialist. I used to be a full-time nanny before my current job and have been babysitting since the age of 13. I have a great love for kids and taking care of others. I have a lot of experience with kids and have taken care of infants, and other children of different ages for years. During my spare time, I love to exercise, cook, bake, and have a great love for music and old movies. Nutrition is also a passion of mine and I am skilled in preparing healthy snacks and meals for children. Also, I am an extremely clean person and a very well organized individual. Many of my references will tell you that I am very good at multitasking and picking up after the kids.
Most Recent Review
She's GREAT! Posted Oct 26, 2015
(Showing 1 of 3 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of Hartford
Bachelor's in Health Sciences
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in