Gina G.

Part-time, 47 year old babysitter from Stuart, FL with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Stuart, FL | 47 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(2 reviews)
Stuart, FL | 47 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Gina
I am 46 years old and have a 5-year-old baby girl. She attends preschool during the week full-time, which allows me to have a flexible schedule. I have one degree in Child Development and I am pursuing another degree online. I have completed the DCF 40-hour child care training courses and have obtained a child care license. I am certified in infant, child, and adult CPR and First Aid. I have several years of experience working with children of all ages.
Most Recent Review
Gina is wonderful. She has cared for my cats over the last year, along with helping with mail, rolling out trash bins and basically being amazingly helpful and cheerfully reliable. She is a real gem and spoils us all! Thank goodness for Gina! Posted Aug 16, 2015
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Nassau Community College
Associate's in Child Development
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in