Geri C.

Full-time, 32 year old child care provider from Vacaville, CA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Vacaville, CA | 32 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Vacaville, CA | 32 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Geri
I am a mother of three boys and am currently looking for a full time opportunity for my home daycare. I enjoy making the child's care a very welcoming and comforting experience, as they grow, learn, and develop. In our home we have a love for education and fun enrichment activities.
Before becoming a mom I had the great experience of working and tutoring some of Vacaville's developmentally disabled community, as an instructor at a Local day program and group homes.
I have worked as an assistant in a home daycare for a number of years. During my years at this facility I had the pleasure of working with dozens of children ranging in age from 2 weeks old to 11 years old. I also have experience working as a full time nanny to a family of four kids ranging in age from 6 months to 9 years old. I thoroughly enjoyed all of these experiences and enjoyed learning and growing with the children and adults alike!
I look forward to serving you, your beloved child, and family.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Geri.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in