Geri B.

Full-time babysitter from Wheeling, IL with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Wheeling, IL |
10+ years experience
full-time $15-20/hr

(1 review)
Wheeling, IL | 10+ years experience | full-time $15-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Geri
I have a degree in early childhood development as well as elementary education. I was a stay at home mom for many years and now that my children are grown and on their own I am looking to do something with children as that is my passion. I am very energetic and creative and would love to share my time with you and your family. Please give me a call to discuss my qualifications further.
Most Recent Review
I have known Geri for 57 years. She has been a close friend and confidant and has my full trust with anything of importance. Geri has personally watched every one of my seven grandchildren on the occasions I could not. My children and their spouses think very highly of her enthusiasm and energy with the children. They all look forward to a day with Auntie Geri!!!! The most important feeling when leaving your precious children is their safety, and Geri will be as concerned as a mother would be. Our trust is in her. Posted Dec 27, 2013
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Southern Illinois University Carbondale
Bachelor's in elementary education/early childhood development
Email verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
5 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in