Georgia Y.

Full-time, 23 year old babysitter from Rexburg, ID with 8 years of experience and a background check on file
Rexburg, ID | 23 yrs old
8 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Rexburg, ID | 23 yrs old | 8 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Georgia
I've been in the child care business since I was about 13 years old. At that time I would babysit for various families in my church community. In the past 8 years I have gained much experience caring for children. On top of babysitting regularly for various families, I have held two part time nanny positions. I have taken two child development classes, where I also worked in a preschool serving children ages 3-5. I have also had multiple years of CPR and First Aid training. I am experienced in taking care of children of all ages, from one or 2 months old to 11 years old. I love kids and enjoy being able to help them learn and grow.
Most Recent Review
There are times when a review is necessary so others who use this service can take advantage of such people as Georgia. I have asked her several times to care for my daughter and have always been relieved when she replied that she was available. I trust her completely in my absence and know she is more than capable to handle any issue while being great friends of my daughter at the same time. What more could I hope for? Posted Mar 31, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Brigham Young University - Idaho
Bachelor's in Photography
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in