Georgia R.

Part-time nanny from Red Bank, NJ with 8 years of experience and a background check on file
Red Bank, NJ |
8 years experience
part-time $20-25/hr

(16 reviews)
Red Bank, NJ | 8 years experience | part-time $20-25/hr
(16 reviews)
Meet Georgia
I have over 8 years of experience working for families in a few different capacities. I am currently seeking to care for an infant or one child exclusively. Part time, as per needed as well as date night and overnight care availability. I was a live-in nanny for three years for a very active and prominent family. I cared for their four children ages from 4 to 9 years old. This entailed care of the children and their everyday needs, preparing healthy meals and driving children to school activities, museums, parks, do arts and crafts and lots of reading, song and dance. I cared for 2 different physicians babies which entailed all things related to babies. In addition, I sang lots of songs, read many books and did photo shoots of the baby for the parents and grandparents to enjoy. Most recently, I was a live-in nanny from Monday through Friday in NY for 3 little girls who unfortunately had lost their mother. They were twin girls, ages 4 years old and a 7-year-old girl. It was very challenging at times but very rewarding, knowing that I was making a tremendous difference in 3 little girls lives in a huge way. Many other families I have worked with, but too numerous to list (insufficient room to list them all). What I will provide for your child is the following: 1) Nutritious meals and snacks 2) structured, hands on learning and free play 4) Lots of outside play and strolls around the neighborhood 5) Music, dancing, reading & games 6) Smiles, much joy & happiness. * CPR Certified * First Aid Certified * College Degree Nutrition * Excellent Healthy Cook, (Smoothies, homemade nutritious snacks) * Completed background check on file * Excellent References on file * impeccable driving record * Own transportation * Animal Lover.
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.