BABYSITTER - Georgia K. from Astoria, NY 11105 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Georgia K.

(0)
$10 – 15/hr Astoria, NY
3 yrs exp 35 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Georgia

I am highly experienced with elder care of all ages and of different levels of mobility. I can tend to their basic needs. Spend time conversing and making them as comfortable as possible. Daily Physical activities. Hearty meals. General up keep. Appointment scheduling and transportation if vehicle can be provided. I am very good with seniors. I love to make them feel special and secure. Clean motor record. Safe and reliable. Always on time and responsible in all areas of my life.
Experience working with children of 12 years and younger, I am a very calm and patient as well as responsible person. I can be a little disciplinarian when I have to be. I can keep them well entertained for hours. I also tutor for school and other language curriculum. I can do other tasks and duties, I can do personal errands and shopping as well. Always on time and responsible in all areas of my life and guarantee your children's safety at all moments. I love children and seniors too. Doing errands while kids weren't home, driving them from school to after school activities. Attended to their needs at home. Prepared hearty meals at home. Helped with home work and projects. Also taught Spanish on a regular basis.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 5 mi
Education
Coastal Carolina University
2007

Bachelor's in Marketing

Verified info

Phone Verified