Gennifer G.

Part-time personal assistant from Columbia, SC with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Columbia, SC |
10+ years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Columbia, SC | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Gennifer
Greetings. I am a Mom of two daughters ages 14 and 11. I am recently married and my husband is retired. I am available to care for your children on an "as needed" basis, meaning "a weekend" night out for you, a brief "business trip" or if you are in need of child care for an unexpected event. I am not available for full time child care or on a regular basis. Since my husband is retired and my own children are growing older, I have time to care for children as needed, and I truly enjoy doing so. I am reliable and safe and respectful. I remember when I had to (very rarely) use "child care" when my own children were younger, and my greatest concern was safety and that the person caring for my children in my absence respected all of my rules and directions, and I will always do the same for fellow parents. You can be sure that, as a parent myself, I will care for your child/children as I do my own. I have taken care of kids (many of which have been/are friends of my own children) for many many years; the kids always have fun, and the parents are always pleased. I look forward to hearing from you and best of wishes with your search in child care. Gennifer.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Provides Transportation Services
provider provider
Packing and unpacking
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in