Genevieve C.

Full-time, 22 year old babysitter from Daytona Beach, FL with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Daytona Beach, FL | 22 yrs old
6 years experience
full-time $10-20/hr
Daytona Beach, FL | 22 yrs old | 6 years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
Meet Genevieve
For the past few years I have been babysitting for my cousin's two sons. I have been watching them since they were in diapers. They remind me so much of being a kid. I love being around them. I have always loved taking care of children and ever since I was little myself, I have wanted to get into a career involving helping children and families. I've been through quite a bit and came out strong because of the people who took care of me while I grew up. I would like to be that for someone's child/children. I also have experience taking care of my disabled dad and my younger brother. I've always had to do basic housekeeping and have become quite good at it. I also have taken care of many animals as pets which started me on volunteering at the Arni Foundation and later on finding my first job at a pet store. That eventually led me to changing my career choice to becoming a Vet Tech and attending college currently to pursue that dream. The basic housekeeping I've done since a young age helped me acquire and do well at working for two housekeeping businesses which I also have references from. So I am more than capable of taking on housekeeping, watching your lovely children or taking care of your pets but I am trying to find something that works well with my school schedule.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Daytona State College
College degree
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in