Gayla R.

Part-time, 56 year old nanny from Waldorf, MD with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Waldorf, MD | 56 yrs old
5 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Waldorf, MD | 56 yrs old | 5 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Gayla
I am an experienced compassionate caregiver with over 10 years of service provided. I am dependable, trustworthy and patient. I enjoy working with Diabetes, MS, Stoke, Dementia and Alzheimer patients. Other duties included, Bathing, Cleaning, Dressing, Feeding, Laundry, prepare meals and Managing Medication/Administering. I love caring for children as a nanny and the elderly as a caregiver take a lot of pride in both area. I am a parent and part of a large family of seven children. Being the oldest, I spend a lot of time taking care of my brothers and sisters. Now, I am a grandparent with two grand kids. I have devoted my time assisting family of working parents who need help. I am mature. I have CPR and First Aid training. I have my own transportation. I will nurture your child as I would my grandchildren. I also have experience with the elderly, in which I have a lot of compassion for. I am very active and energetic. I do not drink nor smoke. I am a US citizen.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Villanova University
Some college
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
60 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in