Garnik V.

Full-time, 33 year old child care provider from Glendale, CA with 2 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Glendale, CA | 33 yrs old
2 years experience
full-time $10-25/hr
Glendale, CA | 33 yrs old | 2 years experience | full-time $10-25/hr
Meet Garnik
Hello! I am 28 years old professional care provider. I am finished my education in Mental Health Community Development Institute. I am certified behavior therapist. I am working with children and adults with Autism, ABA, ADHD, LD, ILS and more developmental disabilities. In addition, I am certified CPR, First Aid, and BLS instructor.
Working with children and adults is more than job for me. I like to be around them and do my best for them. I have years of experience of working with children and adults. I had professional training in autism and developmental disabilities. I am responsible and trustworthy person I have excellent interpersonal skills and perfectly understand what is expecting from me to do at work. I am confident and caring. Safety is first thing I care about while working with client.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Medical College
Bachelor's in Dental Technician
Armenian, English, Russian
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in