Gabrielle W.

Full-time, 25 year old child care provider from De Soto, MO with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
De Soto, MO | 25 yrs old
8 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
De Soto, MO | 25 yrs old | 8 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Gabrielle
Hello! :)
I am offering child care services, the services will be from my home, in De Soto, Mo. It is smoke-free, clean, has lots of toys, however we are pet friendly and have one small dog and one larger dog, who is a big baby! :) crafts, and lunch and snack will be provided in the fees for the time that I am watching the child. I am currently only available on weekends as college takes up a lot of my time as well as my family. I have 3 children of my own, 2 girls; ages 4, and 6 and a son who is 2 years old, and love having new friends!
I have had experience with children for a long time now, nephews, nieces, neighbors, and many other families who have came through my door. :)
I am also currently in college for Early Childhood Education. If you need or want references, or you would like to come and check out the environment here, and consider me for your child care needs, then please e-mail me and we can set up a time for you to come and visit.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
2 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.