Gabrielle M.

Full-time, 31 year old tutor from Pomona, CA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Pomona, CA | 31 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $15-40/hr
Pomona, CA | 31 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $15-40/hr
Meet Gabrielle
I have been a tutor since 2002. I specialize in tutoring Pre-K through 6th students in all subjects, including homework help. I am very familiar with the California State Standards for the elementary grades. I have worked for several in-home tutoring companies and learning centers. I use practice workbooks and other materials, such as flash cards and hands-on materials to help my students improve their skills.

I provide monthly progress reports as well as session summaries after each tutoring session. I offer group and sibling rates. I also offer free tutoring sessions for referrals.

I work very hard at each session to ensure that my students progress during the session. I really enjoy helping children reach their full academic potential.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Bachelor's in Sociology
Email verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
English - English
provider provider
English - ESL
provider provider
English - Grammar
provider provider
English - Language Arts K-6
provider provider
English - Literature
provider provider
English - Phonics
provider provider
English - Reading
provider provider
English - Writing
provider provider
Foreign Language - French
provider provider
Math - Elementary School Math
provider provider
Math - Middle School Math
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in