NANNY - Gabrielle G. from Pismo Beach, CA 93449 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Gabrielle G.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$15 – 20/hr Pismo Beach, CA
2 yrs exp 22 yrs old
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Gabrielle

Hi! I've been working consistently with children for the last two years (ages 4 months to 5yrs). I worked at an at home daycare watching 3-4 children at a time. I've also had experience working with children at church and even teaching children in other countries like Uganda, Greece, and Cambodia. Some of the things I love are the outdoors, cooking, being creative, and learning new things. I especially love playing outside and doing crafts with the children that babysit/nanny! I'm positive, energetic, on-time, reliable, and willing to do extra tasks if the need arises. Currently, I'm attending Cal Poly to major in nutrition. Incorporating nutrition with childcare is also a passion of mine, and something that I hope to do in a future career!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Gabrielle Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

KE
Kathy E. Hired Gabrielle
Aug 22, 2020
Gabrielle (or "Gigi" as we call her) is not only a dependable employee but also an incredible human being. She is caring, thoughtful, intelligent, sweet and responsible. Gigi is that employee who becomes part of your family. She is the best.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
California Polytechnic State University
2022

Bachelor's in Nutrition

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

cooking, sewing, gardening, tutoring

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified