Gabrielle B.

Full-time babysitter from Princeton, NJ with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Princeton, NJ |
6 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Princeton, NJ | 6 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Gabrielle
Most recently, I worked as a Teacher of students with Disabilities in an inclusive education, 2nd- 4th grade classroom at a private Special Education school. My students had various emotional and behavioral difficulties. In college, my field experiences consisted of a resource room, multiple disabled class, 4th grade urban, and Pre-K. I have range of experiences in these internships, student teaching, and working in daycare centers. I have also tutored and have babysitting experience.
Most Recent Review
Gabby has helped our family this semester with pick-ups and babysitting after school with our two small children. She is amazing and we have been so lucky to have found her. She is very flexible and has fit right in with our family's routine. She is very loving and very experienced with young kids. We were totally impressed with her all around and I would recommend her 110% to any family! Posted Apr 26, 2013
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Seton Hall University
Bachelor's in Early Childhood/Special Education and English
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in