Gabriella P.

Full-time, 25 year old babysitter from Everett, WA with 2 years of experience and a background check on file
Everett, WA | 25 yrs old
2 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Everett, WA | 25 yrs old | 2 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Gabriella
I am currently a doula (birthing assistant) and massage therapist. I am interested in working with children and the birthing community. I am currently CPR certified.
My passion is to become a midwife and work with mothers and their children throughout their lives. This is my beginning stepping stone.
I have previous childcare experience and would be happy to provide references.
Most Recent Review
Gabbi was our nanny and did a perfect job w/our son. She was always on time. She did everything I asked of her and more. Our son had some special needs especially w/ feeding and she was very patient and loving. She is great a laundry, cleaning, baking, and of course taking care of babies!!! Gabbi is very mature for her age and has a calming presence. I will use her again and highly recommend her!!! Posted Oct 23, 2011
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Lafayette High School
High school degree
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in