NANNY - Gabriella L. from Pompano Beach, FL 33073 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Gabriella L.

(4)
$15 – 30/hr Pompano Beach, FL
10+ yrs exp 27 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Gabriella

I've lived in the Coconut Creek area my entire life. I have a 5-year-old son and I am the oldest of 5 siblings! I've been around lots of children my whole life. I was a nanny while I was pregnant for a 4-year-old and 7-year-old brother and sister. I did meal prep for them, bathe them, did home work, pickups from school, light housekeeping and ironing. I also have taken early childhood education classes in high school and I've been trying to pursue an elementary education degree to teach kindergarteners. I've also nannied for a 4-month-old. A 6-month-old until she was a year old and a 2-year-old. I am also available to drive the elderly around to appointments & grocery shopping.

I'm looking for part time work as I've just re-enrolled in school.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi

Gabriella Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Meal Prep

Most recent review

MJ
Marie J. Hired Gabriella
Jun 19, 2019
Gabriella was a great sitter! She always came around in short noticed and my kids loved her. She was very hands on and always made sure they were always happy. Gabriella took the time to help my kids with their homework and make sure they finished everything before I got home. I would definitely recommend her to anyone!
Showing results 1 of 4
Education
Palm Beach Community College
Pursuing

College degree

Verified info

Phone Verified
Facebok Verified