NANNY - Gabriella G. from San Francisco, CA 94108 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Gabriella G.

(1)
Cared for 2 families
$20 – 30/hr San Francisco, CA
8 yrs exp 28 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Gabriella

Hello! My name is Gabriella. I am a native Californian who currently lives in Oakland and is looking to relocate to San Francisco! I am a Sociology major with a love for creativity and the outdoors. I have been a part-time to full-time nanny on and off for the last 8 years working with kids from ages 3 months- 12 years! I've worked with both boys and girls, and families with multiple kids. I am currently caring for a 12-month boy through March, at which time I will be seeking another full-time position until August 31 (when I go back to school)! I am very reliable, neat, and personable. My usual duties include cooking, light housekeeping, laundry, packing lunches, transportation, homework assisting, and of course playing! I get Covid tested regularly and have never contracted the virus. I socially distance and am very careful. If you are looking for someone from April 5th - August 31st please reach out! References and details available upon request!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi

Gabriella Can Also Help With:

Date Night

Most recent review

's Photo
Robin S. Hired Gabriella
Mar 4, 2021
Gabriella is currently providing full time care for our active toddler. From the start, she's been fully engaged in his development and in tune to his needs. She's on time, energetic and has formed a strong bond with our son. She also prepares delicious healthy meals for him and helps when she can around the house (kids' laundry, tidying up, cooking, etc). We feel very fortunate to be working with Gabriella and will miss her very much when we move!
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
West Valley College
2020

Associate's in Sociology

Cabrillo College
2016

Associate's in Culinary Arts and

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

Culinary education and management experience.

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified