BABYSITTER - Gabriella B. from Springfield, VA 22153 -
part-time babysitter

Gabriella B.

Cared for 1 family
$10 – 25/hr Springfield, VA
4 yrs exp 19 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Gabriella

Hi! Thank you for checking out my profile. I have taken care of children for almost 5 years. I am the youngest of 4 children and missed out on being an older sibling so working with kids is really fulfilling for me! I love being able to create unique bonds with each child I meet. It's important for me to get on well with the family and to build a good relationship with each person I meet. I graduated from West Springfield High School in June of 2019 and am currently taking classes online at Nova. Aside from babysitting, I have worked at LA Fitness in the Kids Club, and am currently a Full-Time nanny for a wonderful family with a 5-month-old baby. My hours are 8-4 Monday-Friday, so I am looking for part time work in the evenings or weekends! My rates are very negotiable as I understand financial flexibility differs for each family. I look forward to working with you! Feel free to send me a message!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Most recent review

's Photo
Sarah B. Hired Gabriella
Jan 17, 2020
I hired Gabriella to watch my boys for 4 days over the Christmas holidays. She showed up at 7:30, made them breakfast, and played with them until lunchtime while I was working. She took them outside, played with toys and books, and helped tidy the play area before leaving. Gabriella has excellent communication and checked in with me regularly via text. Her rates are fabulous, and she's very professional. My boys, age 1 and 3, really love her; the 3yo keeps asking when "Miss Umbrella" is going to come back. We will be hiring her again for sure!
Showing results 1 of 1
Northern Virginia Community College

High school degree

Verified info

Phone Verified