Gabriele M.

Full-time pet care provider from San Diego, CA with 0 years of experience and a background check available upon request
San Diego, CA |
0 years experience
full-time $10-20/hr

(1 review)
San Diego, CA | 0 years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Gabriele
Hi, I'm a Brazilian girl, almost 22yo, I'm proactive, talks a lot and love animals since I was born, I grow up with all kind of animals, I had 2 dogs and 2 cats while in Brazil, I also had a hamster, birds and in my family's farm we have a lot of animals. When my cat got old, I took care of him for 1 year, giving him medicines and shoots, fortunately gave him all the love that he needs before leave this earth that teaches me a lesson to no matter how fragile a life is, your love is always the cure, after this tragic episode in my life about losing my cat after 15ys together I did a short vet auxiliar course to learn more about animals and today I'm here to help you with our `kids` that you love so much :)
Most Recent Review
Nathalia C.
She's an adorable person to have around. Very lovely and careful, and responsible with her responsibilities. Posted Dec 14, 2017
Punctuality
Dependability
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Languages
English, Portuguese, Spanish
Verification
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Qualifications
Willing to travel
15 miles
Provides services for - Dogs
provider provider
Provides services for - Cats
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in