Housekeeping Provider from Carrollton, TX 75007 - Care.com
part-time

Gabriela T.

(1)
Cared for 4 families
$10 – 15/hr Carrollton, TX
3 yrs exp
Join to contact

Meet Gabriela

I am a stay home mom and I enjoy working around the house, cooking, volunteering and taking care of my two children, age nine and 13. We have two pets a dog that we rescued from the shelter and a cat. I am a very reliable, trustworthy, caring and people oriented person. I worked for 10 years for Carrollton and Farmers Branch libraries where I interacted on daily basis with adults and children as well. Being in a leading position I made sure that our customers were always satisfied. One of the things that me and my team made sure of was that the library always looked neat and clean. I am not a staying mom anymore, I am doing some substitute teaching for K-12, which gives me a lot of insight about how to deal with young children and older ones as well. One of the things I enjoy a lot is cleaning. I would love to be your housekeeper, mother helper, personal assistant or anything in between on part time basis. I love outdoors, healthy eating arts and crafts and so much more.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
Provides cleaning supplies
Provides cleaning equipment

Gabriela Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry

Most recent review

ZX
Zizi X. Hired Gabriela
Mar 6, 2017
it is so hard to trust someone from website but we r glad we got Gabriela. she was great and reliable. not like others who was playing phone when babysitting. she was singing and companying my little one when she was sleeping. i can feel she has a good heart treat mine like her own. Also, shes really knowledgeable. it was a pleasure to talk with her.look forward to see her again.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
University Of Craiova
1994

Bachelor's in Business

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

10+ years' customer service experience.

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified