BABYSITTER - Gabriela T. from Carrollton, TX 75007 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Gabriela T.

(3)
Cared for 2 families
$15 – 20/hr Carrollton, TX
2 yrs exp 50 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Gabriela

Hello,
My name is Gabriela. I worked for libraries before, but now I do some substitute teaching. I like variety that is why I have been doing housekeeping on part time bases and some babysitting .
I have two lovely daughters ages 13 and 17. They are very well brought up, very mature and dependable. I am a very kind, caring person, easy to work with and very dependable. While I was working for the library I took CPR and first aid classes several times.
I am a very reliable, trustworthy, caring, and people oriented person.
Working as a substitute teacher gives me a lot of insight in dealing with young kids and older ones as well. I would love to be mother helper/assistant, help with family chores, take care of your children during vacation times, and anything in between on part time basis.
I love outdoors healthy eating, arts and crafts and so much more.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Gabriela Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry

Most recent review

ZX
Zizi X. Hired Gabriela
Mar 6, 2017
it is so hard to trust someone from website but we r glad we got Gabriela. she was great and reliable. not like others who was playing phone when babysitting. she was singing and companying my little one when she was sleeping. i can feel she has a good heart treat mine like her own. Also, shes really knowledgeable. it was a pleasure to talk with her.look forward to see her again.
Showing results 1 of 3
Education
University Of Craiova
1994

Bachelor's in Business

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified