Gabriela R.

Part-time, 27 year old nanny from New Orleans, LA with 2 years of experience and a background check available upon request
New Orleans, LA | 27 yrs old
2 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
New Orleans, LA | 27 yrs old | 2 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Gabriela
I'm originally from Puerto Rico, and have a twin brother and older sister. I've been living in New Orleans for the past 6 years, and in 2011 I received a degree in visual arts/graphic design from Loyola University New Orleans, and currently work with 2 New Orleans based operas. Through these opera companies, I have gained experience working with several child actors (ages 6-16), and also have taken care of one family (ages 4-10), and worked with kids in community service programs. I want to work with kids because I love looking at the world through the wonder of a child's eyes; I love to encourage their creativity and help them develop their personalities.
Most Recent Review
A longtime friend of Gabriela's and witness to all of her work in the community, school and professional realms, you could not find a better care provider. She is compassionate, attentive, responsible and fun - emphasis on fun! Any family would be very lucky to have her and enjoy a strong bond between with her. Posted Aug 8, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Loyola University New Orleans
Bachelor's in Visual Arts/Graphic Design
English, Spanish
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in