Frankie M.

Part-time, 67 year old babysitter from Deltona, FL with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Deltona, FL | 67 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Deltona, FL | 67 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Frankie
I have been a babysitter off and on for most of my adult life. Have taken care of infants, toddlers and early school age children while living in Augusta Georgia. Plus raising my own three daughters and Grandchildren. Moved to Deltona almost a year ago and now that I am finally settle I am seeking a childcare job and family to be a part of. I have taking CPR courses for adults and children. I have a medical background which would be a plus in taking care of your child/children. Also willing to babysit for your special nights for nice dinner out on town or weekend trips. We can talk about these special times with your spouse or other. Thanks in advance for your consideration. Will pay for background check for you once considered for employment. Also willing to care for child or infant in my home. For you ladies who work crazy/ PRN hospital hours I am available to care for your children. If you have any questions please feel free to ask.
Thanks,
Frankie Miller
Details
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Frankie.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in