NANNY - Francy B. from Miami, FL 33176 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Francy B.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$15 – 20/hr Miami, FL
10+ yrs exp 38 yrs old
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Francy

Hi, My name is Francy and I have a lot of experience as a Nanny for many years with all ages. I personally love taking care of babies and small children; it is my special thing. I am a happy and fun person that always wears a smile and kids enjoy my company and am an extremely hard worker. I am a US citizen living here in Miami for 16 years, I drive and I have my own car (can travel up to 10 miles each way to work). I speak English fluently and Portuguese. I have a little girl myself. I also raised two step children from 7 years old to 21 years old. I am responsible, very careful and super attentive to their needs and safety. CPR Certified. Since I have lived in Miami for 16 years; I have numerous positive local references that a potential employer may contact and rest assured that my background is impeccable. Completed 45 hours Course in Early Child Care Training at Miami Dade Community College for Preschools. I am looking for Full Time Nanny work , Monday - Friday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Willing to travel 10 mi
CPR Trained

Most recent review

TS
Tonya S. Hired Francy
Oct 19, 2015
Francy was hands down the best nanny we ever had. She has so much energy and my children absolutely adored her. She always went above and beyond caring for the children. She would do light house work including dishes, laundry, straightening, and organizing. She is incredible! We miss her dearly!
Showing results 1 of 1