Francine S.

Full-time, 39 year old nanny from Germantown, MD with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Germantown, MD | 39 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $15-20/hr

(7 reviews)
Germantown, MD | 39 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $15-20/hr
(7 reviews)
Meet Francine
I'm a 39-year-old single mom of two girls, ages 15 and 11. They have always gone on jobs with me and are never a problem. Both parents and children love this situation. Parents love it because they get three people to care for, love and nurture their child for the price of one. Kids love it because they have three people to give them tons of attention, and to play with! For those who always ask, my girls are home-schooled. They complete their work in the evenings when we come home and on the weekends. They are natural born nurturers and are great at making little ones feel comfortable w/ a new caregiver. They are warm, gentle and loving with infants; patient and helpful with toddlers and preschoolers, and built in playmates for school aged children. I have over 20 years paid experience taking care of children ages newborn to teen and began babysitting when I was 15. I have always loved children and always gravitated toward them in social settings. I majored in Early Childhood Education at Montgomery College and even worked at their child care center for four years. I'm responsible, energetic and truly love being with children and doing things with them; whether it be reading books, drawing, or just playing simple games. I choose to be a nanny because there's nothing better than being able to shape and mold a little one for good and no better reward than having those little arms wrap around you and tell you that they love you.
Details
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Francine.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in