Housekeeping Provider from Miami, FL 33101 - Care.com
full-time

Frances R.

(1)
Cared for 2 families
$18 – 25/hr Miami, FL
10+ yrs exp
Join to contact

Meet Frances

I would like to be your housekeeper. I have a lot of experience. I clean bedrooms, bathrooms, kitchen, living-rooms and playrooms. I am a very organized person. I do the vacuum cleaner, dust the furniture and do everything to make your house very clean and odorous. I have own initiative. I do not smoke nor drink.
I have a clean background. I look forward to hear from you. You can contact me by care . com
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Willing to travel 4 mi

Frances Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Pets

Most recent review

's Photo
Sunny C. Hired Frances
Oct 31, 2017
We hired Frances to take care of our 10-month old during a transition period. Frances is wonderful! She is very caring, responsible, and I could really depend on her to take the best care of my baby. She also taught my son to do new things and helped me get him back on a schedule after moving. She was always on time and my son was so happy to see her when she arrived each day. You know you've found a good person to help you when your baby crawls over to them with a smile on their face. I will hire Frances again and I highly recommend Frances as someone who will be there for you when you need someone you can trust. Frances also helped with some light housekeeping and pet care, which was an added bonus for this working mom.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Miami Dade College

Some college

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified