NANNY - Frances F. from Columbus, OH 43202 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Frances F.

(2)
$20 – 30/hr Columbus, OH
6 yrs exp 29 yrs old
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Frances

Thanks for viewing my profile! I am a 29-year-old Cleveland native residing in Columbus. I have a combination of nannying, babysitting, and summer camp experiences spanning over 10 years. In addition, I have a master's degree in Clinical Mental Health Counseling and have enjoyed developing relationships while working therapeutically with children of all ages (and their families) while licensed as a counselor.

I am currently looking for a full time position with my next nanny family! I am happy to help out with homework, light housework, etc. and I am always excited to play imaginative games, and encourage fun and creativity. I am a big fan of pets, crafts, and the outdoors. Bonds between children and their nannies/babysitters can be very special and I look forward to forming a positive helping relationship with your family!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Most recent review

EF
Elizabeth F. Hired Frances
Aug 16, 2020
We were so lucky to have Frances this summer! My 9 year old daughter loved all of the great hikes and outdoor time. Frances also ensured she stayed on top of her summer school work and continual enrichment while having fun! If you're looking for a dependable, trustworthy, and dedicated caregiver you will be VERY happy with Frances! Hope to see you next summer :)
Showing results 1 of 2

Verified info

Phone Verified