Tutoring & Lessons Provider from Philadelphia, PA 19116 - Care.com
part-time

Fotini M.

(2)
$30 – 50/hr Philadelphia, PA
10+ yrs exp
Join to contact

Meet Fotini

I have a Bachelor of Arts in Psychology and a Bachelor of Science in Biology, and I am currently applying to medical school. I am available to tutor physics, chemistry (general and organic), biochemistry, algebra, geometry, statistics, and biology (genetics, cellular and molecular biology, histology, physiology), English, and introductory Spanish, French, German, Italian, and modern Greek.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
Math
English
Science
Test Prep
Foreign Language

Fotini Can Also Help With:

Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

BM
Brenda M. Hired Fotini
Sep 17, 2018
Fotini was a wonderful nanny for our family for over a year and a half. She took very good care of my seven-year-old daughter and four-year-old son. They have very different personalities from one another and she was very good at interacting with and caring for both of them. My son has some unique challenges (food allergies, hearing aids) and she picked up all aspects of his care very quickly. She was very active and constantly was setting up play dates for my kids, and was very dependable and getting them to and from school on time. My kids truly love her as she became part of our family- we were sad to see her go after my job circumstances changed. Any family would be lucky to have her!!!
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
Holy Family University
2004

Bachelor's in Psychology

Pennsylvania State University - Abington

Bachelor's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified