Florence S.

Part-time, 58 year old babysitter from Grand Prairie, TX with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Grand Prairie, TX | 58 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(2 reviews)
Grand Prairie, TX | 58 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Florence
I have previously worked as a babysitter in the Dallas County area, taking care of children mostly under 5 years of age. Personally, I enjoy babysitting. I will take excellent care of your children for you. As I am patient, cheerful and reliable. I also like playing games with children and keeping them entertained. I am used to preparing meals and cleaning up messes after meals or play time. I always prioritize their well-being before mine. I am also trained in CPR. I have worked with no child left behind program, and helped in day room at section 8 while parent was being interviewed. I also have helped friends, family, neighbors. I will gladly provide references and more information. Thank you very much, Florence S.
Most Recent Review
Florence was simply amazing! She did an excellent job watching my kids while I was out of town. She had them engaged in several fun activities. My son said he was the first kid in school everyday and she was the first one on the school pick up line at the end of the school day. She also made sure my home was nice and neat when I returned. I recommend her as an excellent, reliable babysitter. Posted Feb 26, 2013
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Kilgore High
High school degree
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in