Flor E.

Full-time, 30 year old nanny from Germantown, MD with 4 years of experience and a background check on file
Germantown, MD | 30 yrs old
4 years experience
full-time $15-20/hr

(1 review)
Germantown, MD | 30 yrs old | 4 years experience | full-time $15-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Flor
I am experienced with twins, newborns, and toddlers for more than five years. Part of my main responsibilities included: maintaining a safe environment for the babies, changing diapers, looking after their development, maintaining a nap/meal schedule, taking the kids for recreational walks, playing with the kids, making each day a new learning experience.
Most Recent Review
Flor is a wonderful nanny. She has been an important and loving member of our family over the past 2.5 years. She took great care of our twin boys, including: feeding, changing, helping them take their naps, taking them to the playground and library, organizing playdates and other activities for them, and driving them to preschool and other activities. Flor is very professional, she speaks perfect English and Spanish, and is an excellent driver. She is very punctual and an extremely responsible nanny. It was a real pleasure to have her with with us. Posted Jul 8, 2014
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Montgomery College:Germantown
Associate's in General Education
English, Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
6 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in