Flavia K.

Part-time housekeeper from Bridgeport, CT with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Bridgeport, CT |
8 years experience
part-time $15-30/hr

(3 reviews)
Bridgeport, CT | 8 years experience | part-time $15-30/hr
(3 reviews)
Meet Flavia
I love cleaning houses. I have experience references in NY and CT. I also cleaning carpets. I have a machine to do the work and spots. I do laundry and am organized. I'm good with pets so you have nothing to worry. I am organized and I have many references available. I speak English, Spanish and Portuguese. I also have my own transportation.
Most Recent Review
Flavia is wonderful in every way. She is prompt and on time and dependable and reliable. She is warm and generous with her care of kids. She thinks like a mother and does everything without being asked. Flavia is a wonderful asset to any home. She is thorough and cleans and organizes better than anyone I have ever met. I have lived in Darien for 50 years and have worked with more than 20 in home employees. Flavia is the best! She is courteous and she is smart! We love Flavia. Posted Sep 25, 2012
(Showing 1 of 3 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Danbury High
High school degree
English, Portuguese (Brazil), Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Provides cleaning supplies
provider provider
Provides cleaning equipment
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in