Child Care Provider from Washington, DC 20003 - Care.com
full-time

Fiorella E.

(4)
Cared for 4 families
$20 – 25/hr Washington, DC
4 yrs exp 25 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Fiorella

My name is Fiorella and I am 25 years old, from Venezuela. I was a dentist in my country but because I am not able to work in this role in the United States, I work as a nanny. I speak fluent English, Spanish and basic Portuguese and am available part time or full time any hours between 8 a.m. 7 p.m. Monday to Friday, as well as some evenings/weekends.
I love working with kids and have years of nannying experience. I was also a summer camp counselor and a pediatric dentist in my country. I have experience with all ages, including infants, twins and special needs. I have a clean driving record and a safe, well maintained car so I am also available to help chauffeur and run errands. I am good at cooking, housekeeping and tutoring and can also teach Spanish and various types of dance including flamenco, salsa, meringue and pop. I have great references!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi

Fiorella Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Anisa S. Hired Fiorella
Nov 7, 2019
Fio has been an absolute life saver! Me and my husband have both have demanding jobs and Fio has been amazing as a house manager for us in helping us tidy up and prepare food for my 1 year-old daughter. She also has taken care of my daughter on occasion and my daughter took to her immediately and loves her. Fio is great with kids!
Showing results 1 of 4
Education
Universidad Jose Antonio Paez
2015

Bachelor's in Dentistry

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified