BABYSITTER - Fernanda B. from San Francisco, CA 94144 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Fernanda B.

(2)
$27 – 35/hr San Francisco, CA
3 yrs exp 27 yrs old
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Fernanda

Hi there!
I've been providing childcare to families for the last 2. 5 years in the US. I've lived with two families and cared for their children (5 to 16 years old).
My responsibilities were: Helping with school work, ensuring they'd complete their chores as designated by their parents, driving, cooking (which I love doing), laundry and light housekeeping.
Back in my home country (Brazil) I used to volunteer at a non-profit organization, supporting kids from 6 to 12 years old. I also worked with recreational events with kids age 1-8 years old. And I helped my cousin taking care of her first baby when he was 4 to 11 months old.
I'm willing to help with other tasks other than childcare like cooking, organization projects, groceries and caring for pets.
I have an easy-going personality and people often comment that I bring a good energy everywhere. I'll fully vaccinated and cautious with Covid.
"Kindness is free, sprinkle that stuff everywhere."-Jim K.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Willing to travel 5 mi

Most recent review

DD
Danielle D. Hired Fernanda
Apr 15, 2021
She is smart, friendly and hard working! She is timely and follows direction well. My kids really loved her. She is also easy going and always positive which is so nice to have. We loved having her!
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
Faculdade De Tecnologia De Sao Paulo

Bachelor's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified