Felisha S.

Full-time, 36 year old child care provider from Conley, GA with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Conley, GA | 36 yrs old
5 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Conley, GA | 36 yrs old | 5 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Felisha
I have been working in childcare for about five years, also I work in a child care facility. Some of the duties that I have experience with are planning and implementing development programs, observing and recording the child growth, integrating children with special needs into the program. I also prepare play and learning material and set up the children environment. I also do supervise children to make sure they are safe at all times. Help children with daily needs such as toilet, dressing, eating, and sleeping. Guide children behavior and social development. Prepare light snacks and meals. Maintain a safe clean and appealing environment. Perform simple first aid in emergencies. I love working with kids and adults. I also have kids of my own and would love to help someone take care of their kids.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.