Fayesha C.

Full-time babysitter from Aurora, IL with 7 years of experience and a background check on file
Aurora, IL |
7 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr

(4 reviews)
Aurora, IL | 7 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
(4 reviews)
Meet Fayesha
I love children. Since I was a child, I've always had a passion for children. I have taken many childhood development courses in high school such as parenting, child development, and child care labor. I am also linking to an Elementary school in a kindergarten class. I'm exciting, fun, intelligent, and kind. I am currently studying Elementary Education at Aurora University with a minor in Special Education. I am truly passionate about children and education.
Most Recent Review
Fayesha is a regular weekend/special occasion babysitter for our two boys and has been with our family for almost three years. She is responsible and caring, and the boys have a wonderful time with her, whether it's for a few hours or an overnight stay. She is communicative and easy to work with, and takes constructive feedback well. Her education background and teaching experience are a bonus as she also nurtures the boys' development. Posted Feb 20, 2015
(Showing 1 of 4 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Aurora University
Bachelor's in Early Childhood Education
English, Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in