Fatima M.

Full-time, 46 year old babysitter from Pompano Beach, FL with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Pompano Beach, FL | 46 yrs old
5 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Pompano Beach, FL | 46 yrs old | 5 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Fatima
For the past five years I have taken care of kids between the ages of 0 to 11 years, including children with disabilities. I have been a live-in and live-out nanny. I'm a very responsible person who is willing to go beyond in order to help you and especially your little treasure. I love playing with children, and teaching new skills I am a strong believer of love and discipline. Please take a closer look at the differences courses I have taken in order to enhance my child care services. If you think I could bring peace to your life, feel free to contact me.
Here are some of my certifications:
The Florida Department of Children and Families 40 hours:

I.- Infant and Toddler Appropriate Practices. Training Hours 10

II.- Health Safety and Nutrition. Training Hours 8

III.- Child Care Facility Rules & Regulations. Training Hours 6

IV.- Behavioral Observation and Screening . Training Hours 6

V.- Child Growth and Development. Training Hours 6

VI.- Identifying and Reporting Child Abuse and Neglect. Training Hours 4


Training Center EEI Florida 4404 Coral Spring 33065


Heart-saver CPR AED. 08 - 2012
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.