Fatemeh R.

Full-time, 33 year old senior care provider from Tampa, FL with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Tampa, FL | 33 yrs old
8 years experience
full-time $10-30/hr

(1 review)
Tampa, FL | 33 yrs old | 8 years experience | full-time $10-30/hr
(1 review)
Meet Fatemeh
I am medical graduate from France. I was a PM&R (Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation) specialist in France. My husband and I moved to the US last year and actually I am studying for my board exams to start the residency in the U.S. I would like to work in addition to my studies for having social experience and earning some money.
I have a legal U.S. work permit. I have high quality experience and skills in geriatric and internal medicine and also senior care-giving and as a companion for alzheimers, CVA, disabled, Parkinsons, and Diabetic patients.
I am a calm, patient and hygienic person. I also love kids and I can provide all their emotional and medical care plus cooking healthy, feeding, changing diaper, bathing, etc...
I have my personal car with insurance and a clear driving record.
Most Recent Review
She is a medical doctor, and she did a great job with my Alzheimer patient, she is so kind and knowledgeable on medical field. Highly recommended!!!! Posted Nov 18, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Martinique University Of Medical Sciences
Graduate Degree
English, French, Persian
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
40 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in