Farah F.

Part-time, 28 year old nanny from Mount Prospect, IL with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Mount Prospect, IL | 28 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $15-35/hr
Mount Prospect, IL | 28 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-35/hr
Meet Farah
Hi I'm Farah. I've had to grow up pretty fast. Through out my childhood I've been the big sister/substitute mommy. Caring for kids just comes naturally to me. The internet is a very scary place & I understand you want what's best for your child. I can make that happen. I have taken early childhood development courses so I have a different approach on being a nanny. I can be wacky & animated for your kids while promoting their brain health and growth/development. I am 100% OK with background checks & driving record checks. I have stellar references. I am a non-smoker. I have experience with all age groups & take this job VERY seriously. I am here to be your helping hand, your eyes, & your ears. I'm dependable, patient, affectionate, supportive, goofy, dedicated, & very attentive. I enjoy being a great role model for kids. I regularly give the "don't talk to strangers" lesson (sharing is caring, hitting hurts feelings, mommy and daddy need little helpers too). I do on-calls (I know stuff pops up & you may need me). This may be a fun/rewarding job, but I still take it VERY seriously. I hope to hear from you. if not, then I hope you find what you are looking for :). Toodles!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.