Falynn B.

Part-time, 28 year old nanny from Berkeley, IL with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Berkeley, IL | 28 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $15-25/hr

(1 review)
Berkeley, IL | 28 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-25/hr
(1 review)
Meet Falynn
I am 25-years-old, and the oldest of 10 with my youngest sibling being 5-years-old. I became an aunt almost a year ago. I went to Northern Illinois University and received a B.S. in Public Health in 2010. I did an internship with Kishwaukee Community Hospital Wellness department, where I presented a dental program to over
2,300 PreK-7th grade students. I have considered nursing school and would love to go into the field of pediatrics because I am very passionate about helping children. I also received a certificate to be a substitute teacher, so I would love to help out there if needed.
Most Recent Review
I had the wonderful opportunity to work along side with Falynn in Tucker, Ga sharing responsibilities as a nanny to 4 children ages 2, 3, 7, and 9. Falynn, during our time working together, proved to have great time management and organizational skills, worked great with the children to make sure they were in a safe and supervised environment, learning and enjoying themselves. The next family that hires Falynn, will have a very reliable and caring person added to their family who will ensure all goals of the family and child are met. Posted Jul 29, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Northern Illinois University
Bachelor's in Public Health
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in