Falicity M.

Full-time, 23 year old babysitter from Virginia Beach, VA with 6 years of experience and a background check on file
Virginia Beach, VA | 23 yrs old
6 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Virginia Beach, VA | 23 yrs old | 6 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Falicity
I started baby-sitting children of all ages when I was 10. I'm certified by the state and have been an assistant teacher for four years at a Daycare. In high school, I attended VoTech (Virginia Technical and Career Center) for two years working and learning in the Early Childhood Education program. During my senior year, I was chosen to go on internship at North Landing Elementary School where I taught and worked with six special needs preschoolers. These experiences have lead me to be very passionate for children and their education. Towards the end of 2009 to present day, I started caring for twin down-syndrome boys through Public Partnerships L. I have grown to love these boys as if they were my own. I've potty trained them, taught them their ABC's and 123's, and so much more. Sadly it's time for me to say goodbye. The family I have been caring for are moving out of state; I'm losing more than just a job. I also attend Tidewater Community College. From there I am going to transfer to a University where I am going to receive my bachelors to become a Recreational Therapist.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Falicity.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in