Fahara Z.

Part-time, 27 year old babysitter from Los Angeles, CA with 7 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Los Angeles, CA | 27 yrs old
7 years experience
part-time $20-30/hr

(1 review)
Los Angeles, CA | 27 yrs old | 7 years experience | part-time $20-30/hr
(1 review)
Meet Fahara
I began babysitting in high school and the went on to professionally working with children in college. I studied Psychology at Northern Kentucky University with a concentration in Child Psychology.

Throughout the years I've worked with children ranging from newborns to teenagers and have cared for up to three children at a time. I have experience with Autism, Downs Syndrome, ADHD, learning disabilities, social and behavioral issues. I have worked with special needs children from the ages of 5 to 15. I have also helped families with day to day activities, from doctor and vet appointments, grocery shopping, dry cleaners, surgery, driver, emails, phone calls, electronics, and errands in general, (personal assistant).

I would describe my style of care as loving and affirmative, based on respect and boundaries. The most important thing to me is that I am in accordance with the parent's style of parenting. I am very adaptable and will accommodate to your family's life style to my best ability.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.