Ewelina B.

Part-time, 29 year old babysitter from Kirkland, WA with 7 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Kirkland, WA | 29 yrs old
7 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Kirkland, WA | 29 yrs old | 7 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Ewelina
I've been working the kids around four years. I've been baby-sitting during high school and now I am working as a nanny for the second year. I love spending time with the kids. It is so enjoyable to do and besides that, I am learning how to speak from them. I came over to the U.S. to learn how to speak English.
Most Recent Review
Ewelina has been taking care of my children for over 1.5 years and we can say that we consider her part of our family. The minute I leave the door I feel at ease knowing that my kids are in great hands! She takes great care of my babies. Drives them to school, parks, disciplines them when they need. Such is the trust that we have on Ewelina, that my husband and I have started going out on trips leaving her with our kids at home. My kids love spending time with Ewelina and look forward to seeing her every morning. Posted May 9, 2013
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
WSP, Poland
Some college
English, Polish
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in